Loading...

ABOUT CENTRE SYTNER CHIGWELL

We are committed to providing you with the highest possible standard of customer service.

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Peter Chadwick

Head of Business

Chris Hall

Sales Manager

Harry Hitchcock

Sales Manager

Matthew Walker

Used Car Sales Manager

Kaya Soydan

Business Manager

Mark Maxwell

Business Manager

Rahul Sood

Business Manager

James Harris

New Car Sales Executive

Martin Roberts

New Car Sales Executive

Richard Paris Stallard

New Car Sales Executive

Roberto Viola

New Car Sales Executive

Stephen Codner

New Car Sales Executive

Thomas O'Hara

New Car Sales Executive

Tia Stephenson

Used Car Sales Executive

Andrew Koliardos

Sales Executive

Asif Siddiqui

Sales Executive

Dayna Ferrier

Sales Executive

Gary Ruberl

Sales Executive

James Parson

Sales Executive

Joe Lie

Sales Executive

Matthew Brightmore

Sales Executive

Nick Horwood

Sales Executive

Tim Shackleton

Sales Executive

Wesley Baker

Sales Executive

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Did a great job. Took the time to speak with me about the car.

Service

Darren and all staff give a first class service , nothing is too much trouble .

Service

Thair is always room for improvement

Service

Dealt with my car straight away

Service

excellent customer service

Service

Great communication and customer service

Service

Same as previous

Service

Everything ran smoothly. The only negative feedback, is that the person dealing with us was slightly rushing and couldn’t answer all my questions.

Service

Dealers very pleasant with attentive staff but you're paying for that.

Service

Richard - who was dealing with my car is very customer focused and welcoming person.

Service

Tom was off sick on the day, I was told the car was not assigned to another service adviser. I received no updates. No one returned my calls, I had to call every 30 minutes from 2pm until I finally spoke to someone about the car around 4:30pm.

Service

SYTNER always provide good service

Service

Reception staff came across as being a bit disinterested and clueless. Plus I was left waiting for 45 minutes despite having booked a specific time for my appointment online. Then there was no explanation or apology.

Service

most tasks completed

Service

Only waited the 2 hour as stated at the beginning, honest service with no hidden surprises, fresh coffee available

Service

Because I always receive a high standard of service from Sytner Chigwell

Service

valeting prior to picking the car up was a joke, payed extra for a paint treatment that apron inspection when I got home found the car to be half covered in over spray . took it to another detailing company and payed £300 to have the paint cleaned.

Service

What I was told was going to happen, is exactly what I received.

Service

Quick and easy. Quality of wash could be better though

Service

Tennyson is always extremely helpful

Service

I was really happy with the video update I received on the day of the service, and everything was addressed following the problems found

Service

Work carried out within timescale and explained by service manager very clearly.

Service

Excellent personal experience

Service

I was kept waiting 45 minutes, but I was offered a discount in the MOT charge without even asking for one.

Service

Again dealt with issues and was always kept in the loop

Service

The service I received from all staff was A1

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Williams, thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you are able to rate our service as A1 and that you found our team to be knowledgeable. Thank you also for your continued loyalty to the BMW brand and to Sytner Chigwell. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very professional but nevertheless personal service and they did everything efficiently.. My contact there, Wesley Baker, was also first class and despite the huge operation at Chigwell he made me feel an important customer.

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Martin, thank you so much for your five star rating and amazing feedback. I'm delighted to hear that Wesley looked after you well and that you were happy with everything we did for you. If there is anything further we can do to assist you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Pretty straight forward. Drop car off, kept updated on the works and picked up car after work. May have awarded more if I was offered a courtesy car.

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Halim, thank you for your star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with the service we provided and that you found our team to be polite and friendly. We have a fleet of courtesy vehicles which are available free of charge subject to booking, we are also able to offer hire cars the next day at a subsidised rate, we'd be very happy to arrange one for you at your next visit. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Sytner Chigwell are brilliant- I drive past two other Bmw garages to go to Chigwell because the service is always fantastic, especially Tennyson who can never do enough to help... 10 out of 5 stars for him. Give that man a payrise!!!

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Osman, I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Tennyson did for you and can't thank you enough for your kind feedback and five star rating. It's always a pleasure doing business with you, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

easy drop off, kept informed during day with issue sourced and fixed. Read y for collection when I arrived. Basic things which most places get wrong.

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Wright, thank you for your five star rating. I'm sorry to hear that your local dealer is disappointing but am delighted you choose to use Sytner Chigwell instead. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

As I just turned up at 8am explaining that I had noticed a problem with our car late evening the day before, they took it in and dealt with it immediately. Tennyson and Antonio looked after everything they are both very helpful and caring.

Service
Good Afternoon Mrs Melhuish, thank you for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Tennyson and Antonio did for you. It's always great to see you, thank you for your continued loyalty to Sytner Chigwell. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Better service and better experience with service executives.

Service
Hi Mr Islam, thank you for your five star rating and positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very comprehensive, liked the video.

Service
Good Morning Mt Tait, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you liked the free video health check of your car. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

As per Q1

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Ibbotson, thank you for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Good service

Service
Thank you Mr Smith for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with the service we provided. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Drop off was very good, however pick up took a while.

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Kimmens, thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm sincerely sorry there was a delay when collecting you car, we will review our process and make changes to improve. I'm delighted that you were otherwise happy with our service. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The levels of customer service from Paul Trotter and his team are unprecedented.

Service

The routine MOT and service was carried out no problem at all. Collecting the car was just a pain - took too long sitting waiting as too many staff wandered about looking important while I sat there. All I wanted to do was pay my bill and leave.

Service

2 faults are unresolved

Service

Very helpful.

Service
Thank you Mr Polya for your five star rating and positive review, I'm delighted you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Serviice was completed on time

Service
Good Morning Mr Kankam-Boadu, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted that everything was completed in a timely manner and that you found it easy to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Easy to book, was seen to on time, courtesy car provided which was of a high standard. The car was serviced and I had additional work done for a reasonable price. Car was then finished off with a clean in and out. Fantastic service over all.

Service
Good Morning Mr Nanton, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. It's great to hear that you found our service to be 'fantastic' and that everything was carried out to a high standard, I'm also please to hear that you were happy with the complimentary service valet. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Was told I needed a new front tyre to pass the MOT. The tyre wasn’t in stock, despite being at a BMW garage. I was never contacted by the company when the tyre was in stock so I took my car elsewhere. The other garage said I didn’t need a new tyre

Service

Waiting area is a bit small but clean and there is refreshment provided.

Service
Good Morning Mr Tran, thank you for your star rating and feedback. We are just about to undergo a refurbishment of our showroom which will include some changes to the customer waiting area. Hopefully you will find this more spacious during your next visit. I'm glad that you were otherwise happy with your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was done to provide the correct answer, but doesn’t change the fact Sytner got it wrong

Service

After service call to make sure everything is fine

Service
Thank you so much for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Tennyson and Tony did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I received good service.

Service
Good Morning Mr Brown, thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you felt the service we provided was good but disappointed there was a problem with the 12V sockets which we didn't spot, please accept my sincere apologies. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

As above usb points a must and possible a few snacks ie pastries would be nice as I am unable to leave my car and return home.Customer satisfaction good..

Service
Thank you Andrew for you kind feedback and star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you. We are about to undergo an building refurb which will include USB points in the customer waiting area, thank you for letting us know that's important to you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

5 stars is the best of the best

Service
Good Morning Mr Smith, what can I say...the best of the best! I'm delighted you are happy and hope that you continue to choose Sytner Chigwell for all your BMW motoring needs. Thank you for your kind feedback and star rating. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I am very satisfied with the service experience and staff

Service

My needs were met

Service
Thank you so much for your positive comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you found us easy to deal with and that we met your expectation. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Every time I visit Sytner Chigwell, no matter how busy they are, the service has been consistently excellent.

Service
Hi Mrs Young, thank you for your kind feedback. I'm delighted the service you receive is consistently excellent and that you were happy with everything that Darren and David did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Kept informed. Car ready at time requested. All work undertaken as required.

Service
Good Morning Mr Green, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive comments. Your satisfaction is our priority and as such I'm delighted to hear that we delivered 'first class' service on this occasion. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

friendly efficient, loving the video thats good one ! just one mute point I have asked the team to put me in contact to upgrade to a Used X4 or X3 each time they said they would and never heard a thing, jmake sure there is follow up

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Hutson, thank you for you five star rating, your satisfaction truly means a great deal to us. I'm sorry no one has contacted you regarding an X3 or X4. I will ensure my sales team contact you immediately. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Good customers care service.

Service
Hello Mr Das, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you however if there is anything further we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Did the job quickly and efficiently and had a nice clean car returned to me

Service
Good Morning Mr Borley, thank you for your kind feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with our 'Fast Lane' service and with the Service valet we carried out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Tony Treanor was able to make up for the delays encountered caused by liaising with BMW UK after raising a PUMA case with regards to my exhaust issue, was apologetic and managed to get it fixed on the end.

Service
Good Morning Mr Shaikh, thank you for your star rating and feedback. Some problems are more tricky than others and as such take a little longer to resolve. I'm glad we got there in the end and apologise for not being able to complete it on your first visit. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Prompt personalised service and kept fully up to dare

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Furniss, thank you for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with the service we provided during your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Went in for a faulty light switch and the trnaspanrcy of the workshop meant they identified a serious leak in the car and was repaired very quickly

Service
Thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. We aim to be completely transparent in all of our customer interactions, as such I'm delighted to hear that's how you found us. If there is anything else we can help you with then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was completed as explained by service department

Service
Hi Mr Ahmed, thank you for your five star rating and kind feedback. It's great to hear you would rate our service as excellent, thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Service exactly as promised. Next-day appointment bookable online. Car ready within the day. Notifications by email indicating progress and additional items. Cheerful and courteous reception when leaving and collecting the car.

Service
Good Morning Mr Cottrell, thank you for your amazing feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted to hear that things went well and that our team exceeded your expectation. If there is anything else we can help you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The service was good. It did take a few minutes more than planned but the service was done well.

Service
Thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm very sorry our sales team didn't acknowledge you during your visit, please be assured I will address this. I'm delighted to hear that you were otherwise happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Customer satisfaction

Service
Hi Mr Robertson, thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback regarding your recent visit, I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Excellent Efficient Service

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Ahmad, thank you for your 'Excellent' feedback and five star rating, I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The fitted me in at short notice because my MOT had run out!

Service

Service completed in a time frame as advised

Service

Tom was great

Service

As above, efficient service, no waiting, friendly and helpful staff

Service

It was all efficient, just a little impersonal.

Service

I have had Two services with sytner now ,and both times my car was taken on time returned on time and so far had no problems with my car.Im very satisfied with the service and the staff are always very polite and professional.

Service

Because it is true!

Service

…..sit on the managers table for 20mins while he spoke with someone. Obviously I wasn't certain they were my keys at the time until I asked him when he came over with them. Whilst waiting I went over to the showroom to look at the i3.....continued

Service

The only comment is call back could be more faster

Service

See above!

Service

For the first time in three years I was treated as a genuine customer not as a second class Motability customer by Mr Rock who has the knowledge and experience of Motability customers needs and treats them accordingly, unlike your other employees.

Service
Hello Mrs Lock, thank you so much for your five star review and kind comments. Richard will delighted to hear you were happy with everything he did for you as am I. if we can assist you with anything else then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

SERVICE is still showing on my dash even though it went through MOT and service checks !!

Service

I found Darren Herbert to be transparent in his approach thus trusting him in his abilities to remedy a fault in the car.

Service

Really friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very efficient and tailored service from Darren Herbert specifically. Always respected my needs.

Service

I have rated this to be a top class service however I did have to wait too be called up a little bit longer then I would have normally had the patience for.

Service

The service and attention to detail is of high standard

Service

GREAT SERVICE FROM WHEN YOU ENTER....HOT CHOCOLATE ON TAP,FRIENDLY STAFF

Service

Quick to take the money but customer service seems to be null. Reception staff too busy in personal conversations, service staff don't go through the advisories that the technician sent in the video visual check.

Service

I've never had any cause for complaint.

Service
Good Morning Mr Andrews, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted to hear that you always receive top quality service from our team. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very professional.

Service
Good Morning Mr Napoleon, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you were happy with the way in which Tennyson looked after you during your recent visit to our service department. If we can do anything further for you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Darren Herbert, always goes over & beyond the Sytner customer service charter in my opinion..... always looking to do that bit more. Complete package he is !!!

Service
Good Morning Mr Singh, I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Darren did for you. Thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

No issues.

Service
Good Morning Mr Berman, thank you for your five star rating. Your 100% score alone is recommendation enough, thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

They fixed the issue and helped me resolve the situation with BMW

Service
Good Morning Ms Sharp, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. Our aim is to exceed your expectation during every visit to Sytner Chigwell, I'm delighted we managed to achieve that. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very good customer care in respect of accommodating repairs within a certain time specified

Service

Attentive care from booking the car In too picking the car up

Service

Telephone answering at the outset was a problem but service dealt with efficiently

Service

Took far too long

Service

Had excellent communication in terms of updates in terms of works being done, and the issue was resolved quickly.

Service

It would have been completely satisfied except the courtesy car I was given had only 20 miles petrol in the tank. I drove into central London and it was stressful hoping there would be a petrol station in time

Service

Car has had break squeak since purchase, has taken me four months to get booked in and, after having the work carried out independently looked at, have had to replace the work done at my expense!!!

Service

car was checked over and video was sent with report

Service
Good Morning Mr Van De Peer, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments, I'm delighted you were happy. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Ordered a spare key- advised the service dept will contact once arrived- no contact- so having to chase the order-

Service

I was happy with the service advisor (Tom and his manager, Tennyson) as their attitude towards treating me as a customer was fantastic! Very well looked after. However I was not happy with the experience in terms of resolving my issue with my car

Service

It shouldn’t have taken so long to be done. I was there at 9 should have been out by 10/10.30 latest

Service

Staff attentive and explained everything they were doing with my car. Also explained the costs etc. Car cleaned. Only downside is that they do not offer a early morning key drop off! Oh and coffee machine did not work!!

Service
Good Morning Mrs Milliken, thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with our service. I'm sorry we don't offer the ability to drop your car off before 7.00am, it may be something we can look to do going forward. You will be pleased to hear our Coffee machine is up and running again! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The account was wrong. This should not happen!We were told the repair would be £400 odd pounds. Plus the diagnostic charge. Bill presented was for nearly £700. Mistake apparently on the new part costing!, Not good enough!

Service

Not able to sort out our ongoing issue with the music software.

Service

Car serviced on time without any fuss

Service
Hi Mr Wall, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with our service and that you found our team friendly and professional and that you were kept informed throughout. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very satisfied although a long wait for the service date that included a loan vehicle. Helpful response from the service agent to my requests for advice.

Service

Helpful service team keept me informed well.

Service

Very impressed with drop off, updates during the day and the car being ready and clean on collection.

Service
Thank you Mr Hill for your positive feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted to hear that your visit to Sytner Chigwell went smoothly and that you were kept updated on the progress of your car throughout the day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was as you would expect on time & as good as ever

Service
Good Morning Mr Khan, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you would rate our service as excellent and that everything was straightforward and enjoyable. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

i am now getting warning messages that I didn’t get before the service. Warnings for coolant and tyres.

Service

Everything that could be done was

Service
Good Morning Mr Steer, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with our service and that everything as completed as you expected. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Because the car was returned in a worse state with regards to the cleaning service privided

Service
Good Morning Mrs Jordan, thank you for your four star rating and comments. I'm very sorry to hear your car was not cleaned to your satisfaction, we would be very happy to address this for you at your convenience next time you are in the local area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything that was needed to be attended to was completed quickly

Service
Hi Mr Cruse, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Was kept up to date with progress

Service

Work carried out on the vehicle was completed well in advance of the the time frame given, much appreciated thanks to the team at BMW Styner Loughton

Service

Rapid service and kept informed all the time

Service

Was a good handover and was shown how all the gadgets work

Sales

My experience was excellent due to Tim Shackleton being my sales advisor. He was friendly, helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. Throughout the lengthy wait Tim remained in constant contact updating on progress which was very helpful

Sales
Good Afternoon Miss Cummings, thank you so much for your amazing feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Tim did for you, he will also be delighted with your comments. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

completely

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr Merritt, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted to hear that you found our team helpful and that they kept you informed. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

It seemed customer satisfaction was the sales guy's aim and it made me feel special

Sales
Good Afternoon Mrs Fenton, your satisfaction is always our priority, as such I'm delighted that you felt we made your purchase experience feel special. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Our whole experience was very positive indeed. The only issue (and why we are not giving 5 stars) was that we expected to take delivery of the vehicle in September but it was not made available until November.

Sales
Good Afternoon Ms Fitzgerald, thank you for your star rating and kind comments. It's a real shame your car was delayed, something which was out of our control but understandably disappointed. I'm delighted to hear you were otherwise happy with the way we looked after you. I hope you enjoy your new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

KEPT ME INFORMED

Sales
Good Morning Mr Bower, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with our service and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I was given every encouragement to buy rather than being sold to. Communication throughout the process was excellent and always made to feel valued and welcome whenever I got in touch

Sales
Good Morning Mr Sandford, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. We always try to offer our best advice when finding the right cars for our customers, I'm delighted that you felt that during your purchase. I hope you enjoy your lovely new BMW, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable. Nothing was too much trouble. Made to feel special.

Sales
Good Morning Mr Green, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive comments. It's great to hear that you would rate our service as excellent and that we made the purchase experience feel special. Thank you for choosing Sytner Chigwell. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Good w the kids while I was waiting

Sales
Thank you Mr Robinson for your kind comments and five star rating, thank you also for choosing Sytner Chigwell to buy your new car. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

From start to finish, great service and very polite and helpful staff.

Sales
Good Morning Mr Hussain, I'm delighted you were happy with our service from start to finish, our aim is always to deliver complete satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Sytner Chigwell. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Friendly, helpful salesperson (Roberto)regular updates on the buildGood service on day of delivery

Sales
Good Morning Doctor Singer, thank you for your five star rating and kind review. Roberto will be delighted with your feedback as am I. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Professional staff at all points of communication

Sales

As in answer 1. Excellent service, professional staff.

Sales
Thank you Mr Everett for your positive comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and that you found our team professional. If there is anything else we can do for you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Always excellent customer service and very modern showroom

Sales
Good Afternoon Dr Roberts, I'm delighted you would rate our service as excellent and that you found our team easy to deal with. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

From start to finish, Tim Shackleton was excellent with his information and guidance as well as updates on the car progress. Tim patiently talked us through the car features and accessibility and also allowed us time to decide with no pressure

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr Patel, thank you so much for your very kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted that Tim looked after you well and that he was able to exceed your expectation. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Polite, friendly staff...not so ‘car salesmen-like’. Not pushy. Felt very comfortable during the purchase.

Sales

time from order to getting the car

Sales

Excellent service

Sales
Hi Mr Eustace, thank you for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you were happy with everything we did for you and that you always receive excellent service from our business. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was made easy & simple for me

Sales
Hello Mr Charalambous, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted to hear that you found your purchase experience to be simple and easy and that this is the second car you have bought from us. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The service was excellent. The only small thing I was disappointed about was that the car had been left out and it hadn’t been raining. I asked them to wipe it down so I could properly inspect it which they did very quickly so problem wasn’t fixed!

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr L'Anson, thank you for your positive feedback. I'm delighted to hear that the service we provided was excellent/1st class. I'm very sorry we didn't hand you car over to you in our showroom but can assure you this will be addressed in our forthcoming building refurbishment. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your business. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything went smoothly

Sales
Thank you Ms Anwar for your kind feedback and five star rating. Tim will be delighted with your comments as am I. It's also great to hear that everything went smoothly. Thank you for your custom, enjoy you lovely new car! Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

everything was seamless and progressed quickly without any problems

Sales
Hello Mrs Trinh, thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback. To hear that everything went smoothly and that you found our team to be friendly and professional is music to my ears! I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I received customised assistance all through the process of purchasing a new car, including regular updates and advice on what I could do or look forward to at each stage of the process. I'm very pleased.

Sales
Thank you Dr Morakinyo for your amazing comments and five star rating, I'm delighted you were happy. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Salesman Richard, nothing was a problem for him

Sales
Good Morning Mr Merralls, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive comments. I am delighted to hear that you were happy with everything that Richard did for you and that nothing was a problem. If we can assist you with anything further then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Buiness

Asif was very helpful

Sales

Tim was brilliant, very helpful, knows his stuff and a pleasure to deal with - fantastic service

Sales
Good Afternoon Mrs Jeyarajah, thank you so much for you five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that Tim looked after you well and that he was able to answer all of your questions. I hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Extremely friendly and personal.

Sales
Thank you Mr O'Shea for your kind comments and five star survey. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and that everything went smoothly. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

All needs met.

Sales

friendly but remains very professional

Sales

Yes an excellent service

Sales

The service was top notch and I could not ask for more from Tom and the team in general. They have been very helpful and super patient. I was given a hire care by Tom while I was waiting for my car to be delivered. Tom is a credit to your company

Sales

Everything was on point and very professional

Sales

Personalised service.

Sales

Great service from very knowledgeable staff, and a great product.

Sales

As stated before I had alot of issues however once received the car it was fine. Discount of £60/£100 I think and petrol