Loading...

ABOUT CENTRE SYTNER CHIGWELL

We are committed to providing you with the highest possible standard of customer service.

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Peter Chadwick

Head of Business

Chris Hall

Sales Manager

Harry Hitchcock

Sales Manager

Matthew Walker

Used Car Sales Manager

Kaya Soydan

Business Manager

Mark Maxwell

Business Manager

Rahul Sood

Business Manager

James Harris

New Car Sales Executive

Martin Roberts

New Car Sales Executive

Richard Paris Stallard

New Car Sales Executive

Roberto Viola

New Car Sales Executive

Stephen Codner

New Car Sales Executive

Thomas O'Hara

New Car Sales Executive

Tia Stephenson

Used Car Sales Executive

Andrew Koliardos

Sales Executive

Asif Siddiqui

Sales Executive

Dayna Ferrier

Sales Executive

Gary Ruberl

Sales Executive

James Parson

Sales Executive

Joe Lie

Sales Executive

Matthew Brightmore

Sales Executive

Nick Horwood

Sales Executive

Tim Shackleton

Sales Executive

Wesley Baker

Sales Executive

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

I've never had any cause for complaint.

Service
Good Morning Mr Andrews, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted to hear that you always receive top quality service from our team. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Quick to take the money but customer service seems to be null. Reception staff too busy in personal conversations, service staff don't go through the advisories that the technician sent in the video visual check.

Service

Darren Herbert, always goes over & beyond the Sytner customer service charter in my opinion..... always looking to do that bit more. Complete package he is !!!

Service
Good Morning Mr Singh, I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Darren did for you. Thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very professional.

Service
Good Morning Mr Napoleon, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you were happy with the way in which Tennyson looked after you during your recent visit to our service department. If we can do anything further for you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

They fixed the issue and helped me resolve the situation with BMW

Service
Good Morning Ms Sharp, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. Our aim is to exceed your expectation during every visit to Sytner Chigwell, I'm delighted we managed to achieve that. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

No issues.

Service
Good Morning Mr Berman, thank you for your five star rating. Your 100% score alone is recommendation enough, thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very good customer care in respect of accommodating repairs within a certain time specified

Service

Took far too long

Service

Had excellent communication in terms of updates in terms of works being done, and the issue was resolved quickly.

Service

Attentive care from booking the car In too picking the car up

Service

Telephone answering at the outset was a problem but service dealt with efficiently

Service

It would have been completely satisfied except the courtesy car I was given had only 20 miles petrol in the tank. I drove into central London and it was stressful hoping there would be a petrol station in time

Service

Car has had break squeak since purchase, has taken me four months to get booked in and, after having the work carried out independently looked at, have had to replace the work done at my expense!!!

Service

car was checked over and video was sent with report

Service
Good Morning Mr Van De Peer, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments, I'm delighted you were happy. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Ordered a spare key- advised the service dept will contact once arrived- no contact- so having to chase the order-

Service

I was happy with the service advisor (Tom and his manager, Tennyson) as their attitude towards treating me as a customer was fantastic! Very well looked after. However I was not happy with the experience in terms of resolving my issue with my car

Service

It shouldn’t have taken so long to be done. I was there at 9 should have been out by 10/10.30 latest

Service

Staff attentive and explained everything they were doing with my car. Also explained the costs etc. Car cleaned. Only downside is that they do not offer a early morning key drop off! Oh and coffee machine did not work!!

Service
Good Morning Mrs Milliken, thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with our service. I'm sorry we don't offer the ability to drop your car off before 7.00am, it may be something we can look to do going forward. You will be pleased to hear our Coffee machine is up and running again! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Not able to sort out our ongoing issue with the music software.

Service

The account was wrong. This should not happen!We were told the repair would be £400 odd pounds. Plus the diagnostic charge. Bill presented was for nearly £700. Mistake apparently on the new part costing!, Not good enough!

Service

Car serviced on time without any fuss

Service
Hi Mr Wall, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with our service and that you found our team friendly and professional and that you were kept informed throughout. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very satisfied although a long wait for the service date that included a loan vehicle. Helpful response from the service agent to my requests for advice.

Service

Helpful service team keept me informed well.

Service

Very impressed with drop off, updates during the day and the car being ready and clean on collection.

Service
Thank you Mr Hill for your positive feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted to hear that your visit to Sytner Chigwell went smoothly and that you were kept updated on the progress of your car throughout the day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

i am now getting warning messages that I didn’t get before the service. Warnings for coolant and tyres.

Service

Everything was as you would expect on time & as good as ever

Service
Good Morning Mr Khan, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you would rate our service as excellent and that everything was straightforward and enjoyable. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything that could be done was

Service
Good Morning Mr Steer, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with our service and that everything as completed as you expected. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything that was needed to be attended to was completed quickly

Service
Hi Mr Cruse, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Because the car was returned in a worse state with regards to the cleaning service privided

Service
Good Morning Mrs Jordan, thank you for your four star rating and comments. I'm very sorry to hear your car was not cleaned to your satisfaction, we would be very happy to address this for you at your convenience next time you are in the local area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Work carried out on the vehicle was completed well in advance of the the time frame given, much appreciated thanks to the team at BMW Styner Loughton

Service

Was kept up to date with progress

Service

Rapid service and kept informed all the time

Service

Booked car in at 8 am before work and was able to pick it up at 6 pm after work. Perfect.

Service

Vehicle repaired to a very high standard

Service

All the staff i have come in to contact with have been very pleasant to talk with, friendly and approachable. Crown goes to Darren though.

Service

Good Service but took longer than told by an hour

Service

The workshop manager was very helpful and explained everything clearly and concisely.

Service

Did what they promised, on time and provided the details. The video on car inspection was very impressive. Provided me drop to home after I left car for service.

Service

Tom, who I liaised with kept me well informed with regular updates once the car arrived at Sytner and the replacement gearbox was dealt with promptly.

Service

I drove away with a fantastic new car, what more satisfied can a man be

Service
Good Morning Mr Aldous, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with out service and to hear that you love your car. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

We had a prompt and efficient service that resolved our issue

Service
Good Morning Mr Butler, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive review. I'm delighted you found our service to be prompt and efficient and that Darren looked after you well. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was practical and quick; booking servicing, informing and collecting.

Service
Hi Miss Dogan, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with our service, thank you for your loyalty to the BMW brand and for choosing Sytner Chigwell. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Vehicle problem dealt with professionally

Service

The discs weren't available, which is fine.The car was kept overnight and I was told the discs would be in, in the morning.I had to ring 3 times (at 8.00am, 9.15am and 11.30am) for an update on what was going on as I needed to get to work.

Service
Hi Mr Sheehy, I'm sincerely sorry you were disappointed with our service. Regrettably we aren't able to keep all parts for every car in stock, however we should have been better at updating you for which I apologise. Please let us know in advance of your next visit to Sytner Chigwell and we will ensure there is a courtesy car available for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Tried other dealers and Sytner Chigwell make me feel valued as a customer

Service
Good Morning Mr Ekechukwu, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. Please be assured we genuinely value you custom and as such I'm delighted to hear you were happy. If we can assist you with anything else then please let us know, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I had no complaints

Service
Hi Mrs Phlora-Mann, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything and that we kept you informed, it's also great to hear you have received good service previous to this visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Easy to book the service, quick response to issue/s and reasonably priced. Darren helped me sort minor issue and worked out a competitive price for the repairs.

Service
Good Morning Mr Lee, thank you for your four star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with the way in which you were looked after by Darren. We are very busy, that's true, but we always aim for 100% satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Service seemed fine. I didn’t get any explanation of what was done which would have been nice.

Service
Good Morning Mr Tama, thank you for your star rating and positive feedback. I'm glad you were happy with everything we did for you. I'm aware that Darren has spoken to you following your visit but if you have got any further questions regarding the work we carried out then lease don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

initially booking the car for a service online for the next day and also choosing to take a loan car, which was supplied, was exceptional service. Great experience from start to end.

Service
Hi Mrs Farrelly, thank you so much for your five star rating and very kind comments. I'm delighted Richard looked after you well and that you were happy with our Service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

TOM is the best service man I’ve ever dealt with.

Service
Good Morning Mr Mugabo, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with the service provided by Tom, he will be delighted with your comments also. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

My service was done very quickly which was what I needed, and I was informed of what was happening and each step that was being taken with my car. I even had a complimentary wash done as well which was great as I needed a car wash anyway.

Service
Good Morning Miss Mohammed, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with the service provided and chose to use Sytner Chigwell rather than a dealer closer to home. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I had an issue with a used vehicle I had just purchased but the fault was rectified without any fuss within a few days.

Service
Good Morning Mr Nicolao, thank you so much for your five star survey and kind feedback. I am very sorry to hear about the issue with your car so soon after you purchased it, however it's great to hear that you were happy with everything we did for you in resolving it. If we can assist you with anything else than please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

My car was repaired in 24 hours and a hire car was arranged.

Service
Thank you Mr Burke for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with our Service and that our team were friendly and helpful. If there is ever anything else we can assist you with then please do not hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

From the 'early' arrival and ahead of branch opening, the welcome, service and support from the dealership and colleagues was excellentRocky was on hand to welcome and sign me in and introduced me to the service agent

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Cannon, thank you so much for your five star rating and complimentary feedback. I'm delighted that you were happy with the everything we did for you and in particular with the way you were looked after by Rocky, Antonio & Kimberley, they will be very happy to receive such a kind review. If we can assist you with anything else then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Waiting times

Service

great product, and great service- personalised

Service
Thank you Doctor Tharian for your five star rating and kind comments. It's great to hear you were happy with everything we did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The service was very good and charges were fair.

Service
Hi Mr Castro, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that everything went smoothly and that you would rate the Service provided by Sytner Chigwell as outstanding. If there is anything else we can do for you then please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Your staff at all times kept us informed

Service
Good Morning Mrs Hewson, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with the service we provided and that you were kept informed at all times. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Professional and time effecient

Service
Thank you Mr Kamau for your kind feedback and five star rating. It's always great to hear when things have gone well and as such I'm delighted by your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Friendly, professional and efficient.

Service
Hi Mr Allan, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. Your satisfaction is always at the top of our agenda and as such I'm delighted you were happy. If we can do anything further for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Would have been a 5 but tyre sealant not in stock so ordered, then when I tried to collect on a Saturday afternoon told parts shut at 13.00 so will have to make a further trip to collect

Service

Staff was professional and nice, but had to wait 20 minutes for someone to actually collect my keys and start serving. Also had booked a test drive but they had no record of it

Service

overall good service, prompt, and car was cleaned well. However, due to work done on a recall all my stored favourites were deleted and it took sometime to work out how to re do them

Service

Salesman Richard, nothing was a problem for him

Sales

Asif was very helpful

Sales

Tim was brilliant, very helpful, knows his stuff and a pleasure to deal with - fantastic service

Sales
Good Afternoon Mrs Jeyarajah, thank you so much for you five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that Tim looked after you well and that he was able to answer all of your questions. I hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Extremely friendly and personal.

Sales
Thank you Mr O'Shea for your kind comments and five star survey. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and that everything went smoothly. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

All needs met.

Sales

friendly but remains very professional

Sales

The service was top notch and I could not ask for more from Tom and the team in general. They have been very helpful and super patient. I was given a hire care by Tom while I was waiting for my car to be delivered. Tom is a credit to your company

Sales

Yes an excellent service

Sales

Everything was on point and very professional

Sales

Personalised service.

Sales

Great service from very knowledgeable staff, and a great product.

Sales

As stated before I had alot of issues however once received the car it was fine. Discount of £60/£100 I think and petrol

Sales

Smooth transaction throughout

Sales

No problems