Loading...

ABOUT CENTRE SYTNER CHIGWELL

We are committed to providing you with the highest possible standard of customer service.

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Peter Chadwick

Head of Business

Chris Hall

Sales Manager

Harry Hitchcock

Sales Manager

Matthew Walker

Used Car Sales Manager

Kaya Soydan

Business Manager

Mark Maxwell

Business Manager

Rahul Sood

Business Manager

James Harris

New Car Sales Executive

Martin Roberts

New Car Sales Executive

Richard Paris Stallard

New Car Sales Executive

Roberto Viola

New Car Sales Executive

Stephen Codner

New Car Sales Executive

Thomas O'Hara

New Car Sales Executive

Tia Stephenson

Used Car Sales Executive

Andrew Koliardos

Sales Executive

Asif Siddiqui

Sales Executive

Dayna Ferrier

Sales Executive

Gary Ruberl

Sales Executive

James Parson

Sales Executive

Joe Lie

Sales Executive

Matthew Brightmore

Sales Executive

Nick Horwood

Sales Executive

Tim Shackleton

Sales Executive

Wesley Baker

Sales Executive

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Rapid service and kept informed all the time

Service

Work carried out on the vehicle was completed well in advance of the the time frame given, much appreciated thanks to the team at BMW Styner Loughton

Service

Was kept up to date with progress

Service

Booked car in at 8 am before work and was able to pick it up at 6 pm after work. Perfect.

Service

Vehicle repaired to a very high standard

Service

All the staff i have come in to contact with have been very pleasant to talk with, friendly and approachable. Crown goes to Darren though.

Service

Good Service but took longer than told by an hour

Service

Did what they promised, on time and provided the details. The video on car inspection was very impressive. Provided me drop to home after I left car for service.

Service

The workshop manager was very helpful and explained everything clearly and concisely.

Service

Everything was practical and quick; booking servicing, informing and collecting.

Service
Hi Miss Dogan, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with our service, thank you for your loyalty to the BMW brand and for choosing Sytner Chigwell. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Vehicle problem dealt with professionally

Service

I drove away with a fantastic new car, what more satisfied can a man be

Service
Good Morning Mr Aldous, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with out service and to hear that you love your car. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Tom, who I liaised with kept me well informed with regular updates once the car arrived at Sytner and the replacement gearbox was dealt with promptly.

Service

We had a prompt and efficient service that resolved our issue

Service
Good Morning Mr Butler, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive review. I'm delighted you found our service to be prompt and efficient and that Darren looked after you well. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Tried other dealers and Sytner Chigwell make me feel valued as a customer

Service
Good Morning Mr Ekechukwu, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. Please be assured we genuinely value you custom and as such I'm delighted to hear you were happy. If we can assist you with anything else then please let us know, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The discs weren't available, which is fine.The car was kept overnight and I was told the discs would be in, in the morning.I had to ring 3 times (at 8.00am, 9.15am and 11.30am) for an update on what was going on as I needed to get to work.

Service
Hi Mr Sheehy, I'm sincerely sorry you were disappointed with our service. Regrettably we aren't able to keep all parts for every car in stock, however we should have been better at updating you for which I apologise. Please let us know in advance of your next visit to Sytner Chigwell and we will ensure there is a courtesy car available for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I had no complaints

Service
Hi Mrs Phlora-Mann, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything and that we kept you informed, it's also great to hear you have received good service previous to this visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Easy to book the service, quick response to issue/s and reasonably priced. Darren helped me sort minor issue and worked out a competitive price for the repairs.

Service
Good Morning Mr Lee, thank you for your four star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with the way in which you were looked after by Darren. We are very busy, that's true, but we always aim for 100% satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Service seemed fine. I didn’t get any explanation of what was done which would have been nice.

Service
Good Morning Mr Tama, thank you for your star rating and positive feedback. I'm glad you were happy with everything we did for you. I'm aware that Darren has spoken to you following your visit but if you have got any further questions regarding the work we carried out then lease don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

initially booking the car for a service online for the next day and also choosing to take a loan car, which was supplied, was exceptional service. Great experience from start to end.

Service
Hi Mrs Farrelly, thank you so much for your five star rating and very kind comments. I'm delighted Richard looked after you well and that you were happy with our Service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

TOM is the best service man I’ve ever dealt with.

Service
Good Morning Mr Mugabo, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with the service provided by Tom, he will be delighted with your comments also. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

My service was done very quickly which was what I needed, and I was informed of what was happening and each step that was being taken with my car. I even had a complimentary wash done as well which was great as I needed a car wash anyway.

Service
Good Morning Miss Mohammed, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with the service provided and chose to use Sytner Chigwell rather than a dealer closer to home. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I had an issue with a used vehicle I had just purchased but the fault was rectified without any fuss within a few days.

Service
Good Morning Mr Nicolao, thank you so much for your five star survey and kind feedback. I am very sorry to hear about the issue with your car so soon after you purchased it, however it's great to hear that you were happy with everything we did for you in resolving it. If we can assist you with anything else than please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

My car was repaired in 24 hours and a hire car was arranged.

Service
Thank you Mr Burke for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with our Service and that our team were friendly and helpful. If there is ever anything else we can assist you with then please do not hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

From the 'early' arrival and ahead of branch opening, the welcome, service and support from the dealership and colleagues was excellentRocky was on hand to welcome and sign me in and introduced me to the service agent

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Cannon, thank you so much for your five star rating and complimentary feedback. I'm delighted that you were happy with the everything we did for you and in particular with the way you were looked after by Rocky, Antonio & Kimberley, they will be very happy to receive such a kind review. If we can assist you with anything else then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Waiting times

Service

great product, and great service- personalised

Service
Thank you Doctor Tharian for your five star rating and kind comments. It's great to hear you were happy with everything we did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The service was very good and charges were fair.

Service
Hi Mr Castro, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that everything went smoothly and that you would rate the Service provided by Sytner Chigwell as outstanding. If there is anything else we can do for you then please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Your staff at all times kept us informed

Service
Good Morning Mrs Hewson, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with the service we provided and that you were kept informed at all times. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Professional and time effecient

Service
Thank you Mr Kamau for your kind feedback and five star rating. It's always great to hear when things have gone well and as such I'm delighted by your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Friendly, professional and efficient.

Service
Hi Mr Allan, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. Your satisfaction is always at the top of our agenda and as such I'm delighted you were happy. If we can do anything further for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Would have been a 5 but tyre sealant not in stock so ordered, then when I tried to collect on a Saturday afternoon told parts shut at 13.00 so will have to make a further trip to collect

Service

Staff was professional and nice, but had to wait 20 minutes for someone to actually collect my keys and start serving. Also had booked a test drive but they had no record of it

Service

overall good service, prompt, and car was cleaned well. However, due to work done on a recall all my stored favourites were deleted and it took sometime to work out how to re do them

Service

Consistent

Service
Thank you for your four star rating, I do hope we can turn that into a five star rating at your next visit. If you have any feedback regarding ways to improve your experience then please let us know. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

good customer service...work undertaken as requested. Follow up call to chk Ok.

Service
Thank you Mr Bennett for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you however if there's anything further we can do then please don't hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I was professionally looked after and made to feel welcome. The showroom was clean and modern. Communication was good and service completed. Car returned clean and ready for the road.

Service
Good Morning Mr Djouma, thank you for your kind feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy and that you would rate our service above our competitors. Please let us know if you need any further assistance. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Professional and polite

Service
Hi Mrs Gooch, thank you so much for your positive comments, I'm delighted you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Car went in, kept informed and even cleaned car for him!

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Bailey, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm sorry we didn't have a courtesy car available for this visit however they can be booked in advance with two or three weeks notice. Let us know when you plan to come in next and we will ensure a courtesy car is available for you. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Despite the service leaving the oil drip tray down and I having to call out emergency Bmw on a Sunday, all sorted with great service

Service
Mr Kennedy, please accept my sincere apologies for the problem with your undertray. I understand this is now resolved but if there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to let us know. I'm delighted to hear that you were otherwise happy with our service. Please accept my apologies once again. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I bought the car from Park Lane and was not issued with a service book I asked for one when I bought it in to Sytner and was told that there are no service books issued anymore.My treatment by the Sytner staff was fine.No idea what was serviced

Service

The works were great, we just have a small problem which we need to go back about. We know this will be resolved.

Service
Hi Mrs Newman, thank you for your star rating and comments. You loyalty is greatly appreciated and I'm delighted you feel you could recommend Sytner Chigwell. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Service book not stamped

Service

As stated before I had alot of issues however once received the car it was fine. Discount of £60/£100 I think and petrol

Sales

Smooth transaction throughout

Sales

No problems

Sales

James Harris was very professional and I got what i asked for

Sales
Good Afternoon Lord Wexler, thank you for your positive comments and five star rating. I'm delighted that you were happy with everything that James did for you and that you found it simple to buy a car from Sytner Chigwell. If there is anything else we can do for you then please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business