Loading...

ABOUT CENTRE SYTNER CHIGWELL

We are committed to providing you with the highest possible standard of customer service.

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Peter Chadwick

Head of Business

Chris Hall

Sales Manager

Harry Hitchcock

Sales Manager

Matthew Walker

Used Car Sales Manager

Kaya Soydan

Business Manager

Mark Maxwell

Business Manager

Rahul Sood

Business Manager

James Harris

New Car Sales Executive

Martin Roberts

New Car Sales Executive

Richard Paris Stallard

New Car Sales Executive

Roberto Viola

New Car Sales Executive

Stephen Codner

New Car Sales Executive

Thomas O'Hara

New Car Sales Executive

Tia Stephenson

Used Car Sales Executive

Andrew Koliardos

Sales Executive

Asif Siddiqui

Sales Executive

Dayna Ferrier

Sales Executive

Gary Ruberl

Sales Executive

James Parson

Sales Executive

Joe Lie

Sales Executive

Matthew Brightmore

Sales Executive

Nick Horwood

Sales Executive

Tim Shackleton

Sales Executive

Wesley Baker

Sales Executive

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Pretty straight forward. Drop car off, kept updated on the works and picked up car after work. May have awarded more if I was offered a courtesy car.

Service

Very professional but nevertheless personal service and they did everything efficiently.. My contact there, Wesley Baker, was also first class and despite the huge operation at Chigwell he made me feel an important customer.

Service

Sytner Chigwell are brilliant- I drive past two other Bmw garages to go to Chigwell because the service is always fantastic, especially Tennyson who can never do enough to help... 10 out of 5 stars for him. Give that man a payrise!!!

Service

easy drop off, kept informed during day with issue sourced and fixed. Read y for collection when I arrived. Basic things which most places get wrong.

Service

As I just turned up at 8am explaining that I had noticed a problem with our car late evening the day before, they took it in and dealt with it immediately. Tennyson and Antonio looked after everything they are both very helpful and caring.

Service

Better service and better experience with service executives.

Service

I originally brought my car I was not informed about excess millage charges, while waiting for my car I spoke with a salesman about a new car & I told him I'd gone over my millage allowance previously & he said not an issue. clearly is & missselling

Service

Very comprehensive, liked the video.

Service

High cost of the 'repair'

Service

same reason

Service

Good service

Service

Drop off was very good, however pick up took a while.

Service

As per Q1

Service

The levels of customer service from Paul Trotter and his team are unprecedented.

Service

Easy to book, was seen to on time, courtesy car provided which was of a high standard. The car was serviced and I had additional work done for a reasonable price. Car was then finished off with a clean in and out. Fantastic service over all.

Service
Good Morning Mr Nanton, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. It's great to hear that you found our service to be 'fantastic' and that everything was carried out to a high standard, I'm also please to hear that you were happy with the complimentary service valet. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

2 faults are unresolved

Service

Waiting area is a bit small but clean and there is refreshment provided.

Service
Good Morning Mr Tran, thank you for your star rating and feedback. We are just about to undergo a refurbishment of our showroom which will include some changes to the customer waiting area. Hopefully you will find this more spacious during your next visit. I'm glad that you were otherwise happy with your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Was told I needed a new front tyre to pass the MOT. The tyre wasn’t in stock, despite being at a BMW garage. I was never contacted by the company when the tyre was in stock so I took my car elsewhere. The other garage said I didn’t need a new tyre

Service

Very helpful.

Service
Thank you Mr Polya for your five star rating and positive review, I'm delighted you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The routine MOT and service was carried out no problem at all. Collecting the car was just a pain - took too long sitting waiting as too many staff wandered about looking important while I sat there. All I wanted to do was pay my bill and leave.

Service

Serviice was completed on time

Service
Good Morning Mr Kankam-Boadu, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted that everything was completed in a timely manner and that you found it easy to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was done to provide the correct answer, but doesn’t change the fact Sytner got it wrong

Service

5 stars is the best of the best

Service
Good Morning Mr Smith, what can I say...the best of the best! I'm delighted you are happy and hope that you continue to choose Sytner Chigwell for all your BMW motoring needs. Thank you for your kind feedback and star rating. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I am very satisfied with the service experience and staff

Service

I received good service.

Service
Good Morning Mr Brown, thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you felt the service we provided was good but disappointed there was a problem with the 12V sockets which we didn't spot, please accept my sincere apologies. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

After service call to make sure everything is fine

Service
Thank you so much for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Tennyson and Tony did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

As above usb points a must and possible a few snacks ie pastries would be nice as I am unable to leave my car and return home.Customer satisfaction good..

Service
Thank you Andrew for you kind feedback and star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you. We are about to undergo an building refurb which will include USB points in the customer waiting area, thank you for letting us know that's important to you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Every time I visit Sytner Chigwell, no matter how busy they are, the service has been consistently excellent.

Service
Hi Mrs Young, thank you for your kind feedback. I'm delighted the service you receive is consistently excellent and that you were happy with everything that Darren and David did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

My needs were met

Service
Thank you so much for your positive comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you found us easy to deal with and that we met your expectation. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Kept informed. Car ready at time requested. All work undertaken as required.

Service
Good Morning Mr Green, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive comments. Your satisfaction is our priority and as such I'm delighted to hear that we delivered 'first class' service on this occasion. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Good customers care service.

Service
Hello Mr Das, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you however if there is anything further we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

friendly efficient, loving the video thats good one ! just one mute point I have asked the team to put me in contact to upgrade to a Used X4 or X3 each time they said they would and never heard a thing, jmake sure there is follow up

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Hutson, thank you for you five star rating, your satisfaction truly means a great deal to us. I'm sorry no one has contacted you regarding an X3 or X4. I will ensure my sales team contact you immediately. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Prompt personalised service and kept fully up to dare

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Furniss, thank you for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with the service we provided during your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Did the job quickly and efficiently and had a nice clean car returned to me

Service
Good Morning Mr Borley, thank you for your kind feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with our 'Fast Lane' service and with the Service valet we carried out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Tony Treanor was able to make up for the delays encountered caused by liaising with BMW UK after raising a PUMA case with regards to my exhaust issue, was apologetic and managed to get it fixed on the end.

Service
Good Morning Mr Shaikh, thank you for your star rating and feedback. Some problems are more tricky than others and as such take a little longer to resolve. I'm glad we got there in the end and apologise for not being able to complete it on your first visit. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The service was good. It did take a few minutes more than planned but the service was done well.

Service
Thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm very sorry our sales team didn't acknowledge you during your visit, please be assured I will address this. I'm delighted to hear that you were otherwise happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Went in for a faulty light switch and the trnaspanrcy of the workshop meant they identified a serious leak in the car and was repaired very quickly

Service
Thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. We aim to be completely transparent in all of our customer interactions, as such I'm delighted to hear that's how you found us. If there is anything else we can help you with then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Service exactly as promised. Next-day appointment bookable online. Car ready within the day. Notifications by email indicating progress and additional items. Cheerful and courteous reception when leaving and collecting the car.

Service
Good Morning Mr Cottrell, thank you for your amazing feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted to hear that things went well and that our team exceeded your expectation. If there is anything else we can help you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Customer satisfaction

Service
Hi Mr Robertson, thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback regarding your recent visit, I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was completed as explained by service department

Service
Hi Mr Ahmed, thank you for your five star rating and kind feedback. It's great to hear you would rate our service as excellent, thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Excellent Efficient Service

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Ahmad, thank you for your 'Excellent' feedback and five star rating, I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The fitted me in at short notice because my MOT had run out!

Service

Service completed in a time frame as advised

Service

As above, efficient service, no waiting, friendly and helpful staff

Service

Tom was great

Service

I have had Two services with sytner now ,and both times my car was taken on time returned on time and so far had no problems with my car.Im very satisfied with the service and the staff are always very polite and professional.

Service

It was all efficient, just a little impersonal.

Service

Because it is true!

Service

The only comment is call back could be more faster

Service

…..sit on the managers table for 20mins while he spoke with someone. Obviously I wasn't certain they were my keys at the time until I asked him when he came over with them. Whilst waiting I went over to the showroom to look at the i3.....continued

Service

SERVICE is still showing on my dash even though it went through MOT and service checks !!

Service

See above!

Service

For the first time in three years I was treated as a genuine customer not as a second class Motability customer by Mr Rock who has the knowledge and experience of Motability customers needs and treats them accordingly, unlike your other employees.

Service
Hello Mrs Lock, thank you so much for your five star review and kind comments. Richard will delighted to hear you were happy with everything he did for you as am I. if we can assist you with anything else then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I found Darren Herbert to be transparent in his approach thus trusting him in his abilities to remedy a fault in the car.

Service

I have rated this to be a top class service however I did have to wait too be called up a little bit longer then I would have normally had the patience for.

Service

Really friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very efficient and tailored service from Darren Herbert specifically. Always respected my needs.

Service

The service and attention to detail is of high standard

Service

GREAT SERVICE FROM WHEN YOU ENTER....HOT CHOCOLATE ON TAP,FRIENDLY STAFF

Service

I've never had any cause for complaint.

Service
Good Morning Mr Andrews, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted to hear that you always receive top quality service from our team. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Quick to take the money but customer service seems to be null. Reception staff too busy in personal conversations, service staff don't go through the advisories that the technician sent in the video visual check.

Service

Very professional.

Service
Good Morning Mr Napoleon, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you were happy with the way in which Tennyson looked after you during your recent visit to our service department. If we can do anything further for you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Darren Herbert, always goes over & beyond the Sytner customer service charter in my opinion..... always looking to do that bit more. Complete package he is !!!

Service
Good Morning Mr Singh, I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Darren did for you. Thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

No issues.

Service
Good Morning Mr Berman, thank you for your five star rating. Your 100% score alone is recommendation enough, thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

They fixed the issue and helped me resolve the situation with BMW

Service
Good Morning Ms Sharp, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. Our aim is to exceed your expectation during every visit to Sytner Chigwell, I'm delighted we managed to achieve that. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very good customer care in respect of accommodating repairs within a certain time specified

Service

Telephone answering at the outset was a problem but service dealt with efficiently

Service

Attentive care from booking the car In too picking the car up

Service

Had excellent communication in terms of updates in terms of works being done, and the issue was resolved quickly.

Service

Took far too long

Service

It would have been completely satisfied except the courtesy car I was given had only 20 miles petrol in the tank. I drove into central London and it was stressful hoping there would be a petrol station in time

Service

Car has had break squeak since purchase, has taken me four months to get booked in and, after having the work carried out independently looked at, have had to replace the work done at my expense!!!

Service

car was checked over and video was sent with report

Service
Good Morning Mr Van De Peer, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments, I'm delighted you were happy. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Ordered a spare key- advised the service dept will contact once arrived- no contact- so having to chase the order-

Service

I was happy with the service advisor (Tom and his manager, Tennyson) as their attitude towards treating me as a customer was fantastic! Very well looked after. However I was not happy with the experience in terms of resolving my issue with my car

Service

It shouldn’t have taken so long to be done. I was there at 9 should have been out by 10/10.30 latest

Service

Staff attentive and explained everything they were doing with my car. Also explained the costs etc. Car cleaned. Only downside is that they do not offer a early morning key drop off! Oh and coffee machine did not work!!

Service
Good Morning Mrs Milliken, thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with our service. I'm sorry we don't offer the ability to drop your car off before 7.00am, it may be something we can look to do going forward. You will be pleased to hear our Coffee machine is up and running again! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Not able to sort out our ongoing issue with the music software.

Service

The account was wrong. This should not happen!We were told the repair would be £400 odd pounds. Plus the diagnostic charge. Bill presented was for nearly £700. Mistake apparently on the new part costing!, Not good enough!

Service

Car serviced on time without any fuss

Service
Hi Mr Wall, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with our service and that you found our team friendly and professional and that you were kept informed throughout. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Helpful service team keept me informed well.

Service

Very satisfied although a long wait for the service date that included a loan vehicle. Helpful response from the service agent to my requests for advice.

Service

Very impressed with drop off, updates during the day and the car being ready and clean on collection.

Service
Thank you Mr Hill for your positive feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted to hear that your visit to Sytner Chigwell went smoothly and that you were kept updated on the progress of your car throughout the day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

i am now getting warning messages that I didn’t get before the service. Warnings for coolant and tyres.

Service

Everything was as you would expect on time & as good as ever

Service
Good Morning Mr Khan, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you would rate our service as excellent and that everything was straightforward and enjoyable. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Because the car was returned in a worse state with regards to the cleaning service privided

Service
Good Morning Mrs Jordan, thank you for your four star rating and comments. I'm very sorry to hear your car was not cleaned to your satisfaction, we would be very happy to address this for you at your convenience next time you are in the local area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything that could be done was

Service
Good Morning Mr Steer, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with our service and that everything as completed as you expected. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything that was needed to be attended to was completed quickly

Service
Hi Mr Cruse, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Work carried out on the vehicle was completed well in advance of the the time frame given, much appreciated thanks to the team at BMW Styner Loughton

Service

Rapid service and kept informed all the time

Service

Was kept up to date with progress

Service

Booked car in at 8 am before work and was able to pick it up at 6 pm after work. Perfect.

Service

Vehicle repaired to a very high standard

Service

All the staff i have come in to contact with have been very pleasant to talk with, friendly and approachable. Crown goes to Darren though.

Service

Good Service but took longer than told by an hour

Service

The workshop manager was very helpful and explained everything clearly and concisely.

Service

Did what they promised, on time and provided the details. The video on car inspection was very impressive. Provided me drop to home after I left car for service.

Service

We had a prompt and efficient service that resolved our issue

Service
Good Morning Mr Butler, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive review. I'm delighted you found our service to be prompt and efficient and that Darren looked after you well. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was practical and quick; booking servicing, informing and collecting.

Service
Hi Miss Dogan, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with our service, thank you for your loyalty to the BMW brand and for choosing Sytner Chigwell. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Vehicle problem dealt with professionally

Service

Tom, who I liaised with kept me well informed with regular updates once the car arrived at Sytner and the replacement gearbox was dealt with promptly.

Service

I drove away with a fantastic new car, what more satisfied can a man be

Service
Good Morning Mr Aldous, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with out service and to hear that you love your car. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The discs weren't available, which is fine.The car was kept overnight and I was told the discs would be in, in the morning.I had to ring 3 times (at 8.00am, 9.15am and 11.30am) for an update on what was going on as I needed to get to work.

Service
Hi Mr Sheehy, I'm sincerely sorry you were disappointed with our service. Regrettably we aren't able to keep all parts for every car in stock, however we should have been better at updating you for which I apologise. Please let us know in advance of your next visit to Sytner Chigwell and we will ensure there is a courtesy car available for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Tried other dealers and Sytner Chigwell make me feel valued as a customer

Service
Good Morning Mr Ekechukwu, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. Please be assured we genuinely value you custom and as such I'm delighted to hear you were happy. If we can assist you with anything else then please let us know, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I had no complaints

Service
Hi Mrs Phlora-Mann, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with everything and that we kept you informed, it's also great to hear you have received good service previous to this visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Easy to book the service, quick response to issue/s and reasonably priced. Darren helped me sort minor issue and worked out a competitive price for the repairs.

Service
Good Morning Mr Lee, thank you for your four star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with the way in which you were looked after by Darren. We are very busy, that's true, but we always aim for 100% satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Service seemed fine. I didn’t get any explanation of what was done which would have been nice.

Service
Good Morning Mr Tama, thank you for your star rating and positive feedback. I'm glad you were happy with everything we did for you. I'm aware that Darren has spoken to you following your visit but if you have got any further questions regarding the work we carried out then lease don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

initially booking the car for a service online for the next day and also choosing to take a loan car, which was supplied, was exceptional service. Great experience from start to end.

Service
Hi Mrs Farrelly, thank you so much for your five star rating and very kind comments. I'm delighted Richard looked after you well and that you were happy with our Service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

TOM is the best service man I’ve ever dealt with.

Service
Good Morning Mr Mugabo, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you were happy with the service provided by Tom, he will be delighted with your comments also. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Always excellent customer service and very modern showroom

Sales

As in answer 1. Excellent service, professional staff.

Sales

From start to finish, Tim Shackleton was excellent with his information and guidance as well as updates on the car progress. Tim patiently talked us through the car features and accessibility and also allowed us time to decide with no pressure

Sales

Polite, friendly staff...not so ‘car salesmen-like’. Not pushy. Felt very comfortable during the purchase.

Sales

time from order to getting the car

Sales

The service was excellent. The only small thing I was disappointed about was that the car had been left out and it hadn’t been raining. I asked them to wipe it down so I could properly inspect it which they did very quickly so problem wasn’t fixed!

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr L'Anson, thank you for your positive feedback. I'm delighted to hear that the service we provided was excellent/1st class. I'm very sorry we didn't hand you car over to you in our showroom but can assure you this will be addressed in our forthcoming building refurbishment. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your business. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Excellent service

Sales
Hi Mr Eustace, thank you for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you were happy with everything we did for you and that you always receive excellent service from our business. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was made easy & simple for me

Sales
Hello Mr Charalambous, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted to hear that you found your purchase experience to be simple and easy and that this is the second car you have bought from us. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything went smoothly

Sales
Thank you Ms Anwar for your kind feedback and five star rating. Tim will be delighted with your comments as am I. It's also great to hear that everything went smoothly. Thank you for your custom, enjoy you lovely new car! Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

everything was seamless and progressed quickly without any problems

Sales
Hello Mrs Trinh, thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback. To hear that everything went smoothly and that you found our team to be friendly and professional is music to my ears! I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I received customised assistance all through the process of purchasing a new car, including regular updates and advice on what I could do or look forward to at each stage of the process. I'm very pleased.

Sales
Thank you Dr Morakinyo for your amazing comments and five star rating, I'm delighted you were happy. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Salesman Richard, nothing was a problem for him

Sales
Good Morning Mr Merralls, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive comments. I am delighted to hear that you were happy with everything that Richard did for you and that nothing was a problem. If we can assist you with anything further then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Buiness

Asif was very helpful

Sales

Tim was brilliant, very helpful, knows his stuff and a pleasure to deal with - fantastic service

Sales
Good Afternoon Mrs Jeyarajah, thank you so much for you five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that Tim looked after you well and that he was able to answer all of your questions. I hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Extremely friendly and personal.

Sales
Thank you Mr O'Shea for your kind comments and five star survey. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and that everything went smoothly. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

All needs met.

Sales

friendly but remains very professional

Sales

The service was top notch and I could not ask for more from Tom and the team in general. They have been very helpful and super patient. I was given a hire care by Tom while I was waiting for my car to be delivered. Tom is a credit to your company

Sales

Yes an excellent service

Sales

Everything was on point and very professional

Sales

Personalised service.

Sales

Great service from very knowledgeable staff, and a great product.

Sales

As stated before I had alot of issues however once received the car it was fine. Discount of £60/£100 I think and petrol

Sales

Smooth transaction throughout

Sales

No problems