Loading...

ABOUT CENTRE SYTNER CHIGWELL

We are committed to providing you with the highest possible standard of customer service.

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Peter Chadwick

Head of Business

Chris Hall

Sales Manager

Harry Hitchcock

Sales Manager

Matthew Walker

Used Car Sales Manager

Kaya Soydan

Business Manager

Mark Maxwell

Business Manager

Rahul Sood

Business Manager

James Harris

New Car Sales Executive

Martin Roberts

New Car Sales Executive

Richard Paris Stallard

New Car Sales Executive

Roberto Viola

New Car Sales Executive

Stephen Codner

New Car Sales Executive

Thomas O'Hara

New Car Sales Executive

Tia Stephenson

Used Car Sales Executive

Andrew Koliardos

Sales Executive

Asif Siddiqui

Sales Executive

Dayna Ferrier

Sales Executive

Gary Ruberl

Sales Executive

James Parson

Sales Executive

Joe Lie

Sales Executive

Matthew Brightmore

Sales Executive

Nick Horwood

Sales Executive

Tim Shackleton

Sales Executive

Wesley Baker

Sales Executive

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Someone stole my hat and nobody has dealt with it yet. Price £110

Service

Communication was great - updates on my vehicle whilst being checked.

Service
Thank you Miss Bramble for your five star rating and kind feedback. Your custom is extremely valuable to us, I'm delighted that it felt that way for you and that you were happy with our customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very efficient service

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Kellinger, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and that you felt our service was efficient. Please don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The whole experience was very positive throughout, from booking the appointment online to the actual service, I was very pleased with the level of professionalism of their team. Mark, the service manager, was also very professional.

Service
Thank you so much for your lovely comments regarding Mark and the service he provided during your recent visit to Sytner Chigwell. It's always great to hear when things have gone well, I'm delighted you were happy. Thank you also for your five star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The car was serviced. They did everything I asked. The car was washed but the boot was left dirty.

Service

Tennisan was very helpful

Service
Good Morning Mr Roe, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted that Tennyson was able to assist you to your satisfaction. Please let us now if we can assist you with anything else. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

My Navigation was not updated.

Service

The car was serviced quickly and efficiently.

Service
Thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. Lyubo will be delighted with your feedback as am I. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Really like this dealership. Staff are friendly and easy to deal with

Service
Thank you Mr Clark for your kind comments and five star rating. It's great to hear that you were happy with our service and everything that Alana did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Good service, great staff

Service
Hello Mr Patel, thank you for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted everything went well and that you were happy with our service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

You returned my car nice and clean with the required service jobs done.

Service
Good Evening Mr Bell, thank you so much for your kind comments and five star rating. It's great to hear you found our service to be efficient and that our team looked after you well. I'm also pleased that you were happy with our complimentary Service Valet. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

nobody knew about my appointment even though i had been called a day earlier by BMW employee to confirm it , i had to wait almost an hour before going over to the reception to voice my concerns about the delay

Service

Never had any issues, always take great care of my pride and joy.

Service
Thank you Mr Gibbs for your kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted that you have always been happy with our service and the you trust us to look after your 'Pride & Joy". We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

A very friendly environment

Service
Good Morning Mr Francis, thank you so much for your kind feedback, I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Advice given with overnight inspection.

Service
Hell Mr Bullough, thank you for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you found our team helpful and that you were happy with our service barring the telephone delays which I will address. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I had an engine management light that came on and the service centre based in Manchester arranged a booking for my car straight away. Unlike Stephen James having made 3 phone calls and I am still waiting for a call to book .Overall experience superb!

Service
Thank you Mr Radia for your kind feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted that you were happy with our service and that Richard looked after you well. It's also great to hear you would choose Sytner Chigwell over our competitors. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I was greeted on arrival and promptly seen to. I had booked a premium service but the customer services advisor explained - after a quick diagnostic through my key fob - that a less expensive service was required.

Service
Hello Mr Cassam, thank you for your complimentary feedback. I'm delighted that you we happy with our service from arrival to departure and that you would choose Sytner Chigwell over other BMW centres. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Was given contradicting information and felt belittled.

Service

The staff are pleasant to deal with

Service

Everyone at the branch are great. However on a few occasions it has taken 45 minutes waiting for my car at the dealership after I have been told it is ready to pick up. That is 45 minutes after closing things with the customer service agent.

Service

See previous answer

Service

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

Service

Efficient, friendly and helpful staff.

Service

All fine - service team did what was expected and handled efficiently.

Service

My first while you wait service,video of condition of car plus car came back all cleaned inside and out.

Service

No issues - all went smoothly

Service
Thank you Mr Dean for your five star rating and positive review. I'm delighted everything went smoothly without any issues. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Only downside is parking - bit of a nightmare and ended up on double yellow lines

Service

Engineer failed to update the service history on the computer - dash still showed service due. Had to make a trip back to the dealership which was an inconvenience. Telephoned on Saturday and was told to pop in, when I arrived told couldn’t be done

Service

Good service throughout, video was a nice touch. Work completed on time by friendly helpful staff.

Service
Good Morning Mr Wilson, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted that the service we provided was good throughout and that you liked the video health check that we sent you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The problem was diagnosed and remedied very quickly.

Service

The service reminder was not cleared, meaning I need to revisit the dealer. Otherwise it was all good.

Service
Hi Mr Rupria, thank you for your five star rating. I'm very sorry that there was an issues with the service indicator, if there is anything else we can assist you with then please do let us know. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Great service

Service

Staff courteous and attentive

Service
Thank you Mr Hills for your five star rating, I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

It was quick and efficient

Service
Thank you for your kind feedback and five star rating, it truly is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

From a clipboard meet and greet from Tennyson Henry to the courteous ladies at reception then onward to Tony Treanor, it is a professional end to end management of the customer.

Service
Wow...thank you for your five star rating and amazing feedback Mr Benning. I'm delighted to hear that you were happy with everything we did for you and that you would compare us with other trusted brands. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

They were very quick

Service
Hi Mrs Bernard, I'm delighted that you would describe our service as amazing, that's music to my ears! Thank you for your kind feedback and five star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Because your very efficient

Service
Hi Mrs Hopwood, thank you for your positive review and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Kimberley did for you and that you found our service to be efficient. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I received good customer care and felt my car was in good hands.

Service

I was satisfied and the car is running without any problems

Service
Thank you Mr Darfour for your kind comments and five star review. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

High marks for service personnel alone

Service

This is always down to the service Darren provides

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Plowright, thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted that you were happy with the service Darren provided and that you always receive excellent service from Sytner Chigwell. If there is anything else we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I left my number phone to contact me , no one didn’t call back.

Service

Sytner Chigwell diagnosed the issue promptly and confirmed a part was required. the part was not available, which doesn't seem to be their fault, but at the end of the day as a customer they are BMW so have to responsibility for service received.

Service

The MOT teat was done in a professional way.

Service

Fault reported and vehicle was taken in the next day and a loan car given.No fuss.

Service
Thank you Mrs Hall for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that everything went smoothly with 'No Fuss' and that our team were easy to deal with. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

No snags or hiccups

Service

always friendly with no fuss

Service

Thair is always room for improvement

Service

Darren and all staff give a first class service , nothing is too much trouble .

Service

Did a great job. Took the time to speak with me about the car.

Service

excellent customer service

Service

Great communication and customer service

Service

Same as previous

Service

Dealers very pleasant with attentive staff but you're paying for that.

Service

Richard - who was dealing with my car is very customer focused and welcoming person.

Service

most tasks completed

Service

Reception staff came across as being a bit disinterested and clueless. Plus I was left waiting for 45 minutes despite having booked a specific time for my appointment online. Then there was no explanation or apology.

Service

Because I always receive a high standard of service from Sytner Chigwell

Service

Only waited the 2 hour as stated at the beginning, honest service with no hidden surprises, fresh coffee available

Service

valeting prior to picking the car up was a joke, payed extra for a paint treatment that apron inspection when I got home found the car to be half covered in over spray . took it to another detailing company and payed £300 to have the paint cleaned.

Service

What I was told was going to happen, is exactly what I received.

Service

Tennyson is always extremely helpful

Service

Work carried out within timescale and explained by service manager very clearly.

Service

Excellent personal experience

Service

I was kept waiting 45 minutes, but I was offered a discount in the MOT charge without even asking for one.

Service

The service I received from all staff was A1

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Williams, thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you are able to rate our service as A1 and that you found our team to be knowledgeable. Thank you also for your continued loyalty to the BMW brand and to Sytner Chigwell. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very professional but nevertheless personal service and they did everything efficiently.. My contact there, Wesley Baker, was also first class and despite the huge operation at Chigwell he made me feel an important customer.

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Martin, thank you so much for your five star rating and amazing feedback. I'm delighted to hear that Wesley looked after you well and that you were happy with everything we did for you. If there is anything further we can do to assist you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Sytner Chigwell are brilliant- I drive past two other Bmw garages to go to Chigwell because the service is always fantastic, especially Tennyson who can never do enough to help... 10 out of 5 stars for him. Give that man a payrise!!!

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Osman, I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Tennyson did for you and can't thank you enough for your kind feedback and five star rating. It's always a pleasure doing business with you, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

easy drop off, kept informed during day with issue sourced and fixed. Read y for collection when I arrived. Basic things which most places get wrong.

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Wright, thank you for your five star rating. I'm sorry to hear that your local dealer is disappointing but am delighted you choose to use Sytner Chigwell instead. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Better service and better experience with service executives.

Service
Hi Mr Islam, thank you for your five star rating and positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Very comprehensive, liked the video.

Service
Good Morning Mt Tait, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted you liked the free video health check of your car. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

As per Q1

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Ibbotson, thank you for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Drop off was very good, however pick up took a while.

Service
Good Afternoon Mr Kimmens, thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm sincerely sorry there was a delay when collecting you car, we will review our process and make changes to improve. I'm delighted that you were otherwise happy with our service. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Good service

Service
Thank you Mr Smith for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with the service we provided. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The levels of customer service from Paul Trotter and his team are unprecedented.

Service

The routine MOT and service was carried out no problem at all. Collecting the car was just a pain - took too long sitting waiting as too many staff wandered about looking important while I sat there. All I wanted to do was pay my bill and leave.

Service

Easy to book, was seen to on time, courtesy car provided which was of a high standard. The car was serviced and I had additional work done for a reasonable price. Car was then finished off with a clean in and out. Fantastic service over all.

Service
Good Morning Mr Nanton, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. It's great to hear that you found our service to be 'fantastic' and that everything was carried out to a high standard, I'm also please to hear that you were happy with the complimentary service valet. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Waiting area is a bit small but clean and there is refreshment provided.

Service
Good Morning Mr Tran, thank you for your star rating and feedback. We are just about to undergo a refurbishment of our showroom which will include some changes to the customer waiting area. Hopefully you will find this more spacious during your next visit. I'm glad that you were otherwise happy with your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Was told I needed a new front tyre to pass the MOT. The tyre wasn’t in stock, despite being at a BMW garage. I was never contacted by the company when the tyre was in stock so I took my car elsewhere. The other garage said I didn’t need a new tyre

Service

2 faults are unresolved

Service

Everything was done to provide the correct answer, but doesn’t change the fact Sytner got it wrong

Service

As above usb points a must and possible a few snacks ie pastries would be nice as I am unable to leave my car and return home.Customer satisfaction good..

Service
Thank you Andrew for you kind feedback and star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you. We are about to undergo an building refurb which will include USB points in the customer waiting area, thank you for letting us know that's important to you. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I received good service.

Service
Good Morning Mr Brown, thank you for your star rating and feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you felt the service we provided was good but disappointed there was a problem with the 12V sockets which we didn't spot, please accept my sincere apologies. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

After service call to make sure everything is fine

Service
Thank you so much for your five star rating and kind feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Tennyson and Tony did for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I received nothing other than professional service from calling reception through to taking delivery of my brand new BMW.

Sales
Thank you Mr Seffens for your five star rating and positive feedback. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and am grateful for your understanding regarding our showroom refurb. I do hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Again I was very satisfied with the overall performance

Sales
Good Morning Mr Ahmed, thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Roberto listened to what I wanted. He spent a long time going through what I wanted and answered any questions that I had.

Sales
Thank you Mrs Scruton for your kind feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted Roberto looked after you well and that you were happy with everything we did for you. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new BMW. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Martin Roberts again was around to hand over the keys to the new car and provide practical information, important to my family about the car.

Sales
Thank you Mr Coker for your five star rating. I'm very sorry we didn't communicate with you prior to your appointment but am delighted to hear that Martin recovered the situation and that you were happy with your dealings with him. Thank you for choosing Sytner Chigwell to buy your lovely new car. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Had only visit once to purchase the car and received delivery within 2 weeks time so overall experience was excellent

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr Khan, thank you for your five star rating and positive review. I'm delighted you are happy with your car and that you found the buying experience smooth and swift. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Tim Shackleton was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and seemed concerned that my requirements were met.

Sales
Hello Mr Jones, thank you for your five star rating and kind comment. Tim will be delighted to hear that you were happy with everything he did for you as am I. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Smooth process and good offers

Sales
Good Afternoon Mrs Balakumar, thank you for your five star rating and positive review. I'm delighted to hear that you found it simple to buy a car from us and that everything went smoothly. If there is anything else we can do for you then please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for choosing Sytner Chigwell to buy your lovely new car. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Tia and Harry were so helpful and welcoming

Sales
Good Afternoon Mrs Cole, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind review. I'm sorry you were disappointed with the service provided by Sytner Harold Wood, however their loss is our gain, thank you for that. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

All about the people and Mark and his colleague Martin Roberts made it a pleasant experience. Even down to the flourish of Martin using a 'real' pen to sign the paperwork unlike others at Sytner BMW that had put me off previously.

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr Franks, thank you for your kind feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with the way in which Mark and Martin dealt with you and that you chose to stay with BMW and Sytner Chigwell. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Excellent service from start to finish and car sourced very quickly

Sales

Was a good handover and was shown how all the gadgets work

Sales

completely

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr Merritt, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted to hear that you found our team helpful and that they kept you informed. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

My experience was excellent due to Tim Shackleton being my sales advisor. He was friendly, helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. Throughout the lengthy wait Tim remained in constant contact updating on progress which was very helpful

Sales
Good Afternoon Miss Cummings, thank you so much for your amazing feedback and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything that Tim did for you, he will also be delighted with your comments. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

It seemed customer satisfaction was the sales guy's aim and it made me feel special

Sales
Good Afternoon Mrs Fenton, your satisfaction is always our priority, as such I'm delighted that you felt we made your purchase experience feel special. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

KEPT ME INFORMED

Sales
Good Morning Mr Bower, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive comments. I'm delighted you were happy with our service and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Our whole experience was very positive indeed. The only issue (and why we are not giving 5 stars) was that we expected to take delivery of the vehicle in September but it was not made available until November.

Sales
Good Afternoon Ms Fitzgerald, thank you for your star rating and kind comments. It's a real shame your car was delayed, something which was out of our control but understandably disappointed. I'm delighted to hear you were otherwise happy with the way we looked after you. I hope you enjoy your new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

I was given every encouragement to buy rather than being sold to. Communication throughout the process was excellent and always made to feel valued and welcome whenever I got in touch

Sales
Good Morning Mr Sandford, thank you for your five star rating and positive comments. We always try to offer our best advice when finding the right cars for our customers, I'm delighted that you felt that during your purchase. I hope you enjoy your lovely new BMW, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable. Nothing was too much trouble. Made to feel special.

Sales
Good Morning Mr Green, thank you so much for your five star rating and positive comments. It's great to hear that you would rate our service as excellent and that we made the purchase experience feel special. Thank you for choosing Sytner Chigwell. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Good w the kids while I was waiting

Sales
Thank you Mr Robinson for your kind comments and five star rating, thank you also for choosing Sytner Chigwell to buy your new car. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

From start to finish, great service and very polite and helpful staff.

Sales
Good Morning Mr Hussain, I'm delighted you were happy with our service from start to finish, our aim is always to deliver complete satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Sytner Chigwell. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Friendly, helpful salesperson (Roberto)regular updates on the buildGood service on day of delivery

Sales
Good Morning Doctor Singer, thank you for your five star rating and kind review. Roberto will be delighted with your feedback as am I. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Professional staff at all points of communication

Sales

As in answer 1. Excellent service, professional staff.

Sales
Thank you Mr Everett for your positive comments and five star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with everything we did for you and that you found our team professional. If there is anything else we can do for you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Always excellent customer service and very modern showroom

Sales
Good Afternoon Dr Roberts, I'm delighted you would rate our service as excellent and that you found our team easy to deal with. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

From start to finish, Tim Shackleton was excellent with his information and guidance as well as updates on the car progress. Tim patiently talked us through the car features and accessibility and also allowed us time to decide with no pressure

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr Patel, thank you so much for your very kind comments and five star rating. I'm delighted that Tim looked after you well and that he was able to exceed your expectation. If there is anything further we can do for you then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Polite, friendly staff...not so ‘car salesmen-like’. Not pushy. Felt very comfortable during the purchase.

Sales

time from order to getting the car

Sales

Excellent service

Sales
Hi Mr Eustace, thank you for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted that you were happy with everything we did for you and that you always receive excellent service from our business. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything was made easy & simple for me

Sales
Hello Mr Charalambous, thank you so much for your five star rating and kind comments. I'm delighted to hear that you found your purchase experience to be simple and easy and that this is the second car you have bought from us. If there is anything else we can assist you with then please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

The service was excellent. The only small thing I was disappointed about was that the car had been left out and it hadn’t been raining. I asked them to wipe it down so I could properly inspect it which they did very quickly so problem wasn’t fixed!

Sales
Good Afternoon Mr L'Anson, thank you for your positive feedback. I'm delighted to hear that the service we provided was excellent/1st class. I'm very sorry we didn't hand you car over to you in our showroom but can assure you this will be addressed in our forthcoming building refurbishment. I do hope you enjoy your lovely new car, thank you for your business. Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business

Everything went smoothly

Sales
Thank you Ms Anwar for your kind feedback and five star rating. Tim will be delighted with your comments as am I. It's also great to hear that everything went smoothly. Thank you for your custom, enjoy you lovely new car! Kind regards, Peter Chadwick - Head of Business